Associated Faculty

   

Mark Costello

 
 
         
      Website    
   

Bonnie Heck Ferri

 
 
         
      Website    
      bonnie.ferri@gatech.edu    
   

Ayanna Howard

 
 
         
      Website    
      ayanna.howard@cc.gatech.edu    
   

Yoshiaki Kawajiri

 
 
         
      Website    
      ykawajiri@chbe.gatech.edu    
   

Jennifer Michaels

 
 
         
      Website    
      jemichaels@gatech.edu    
   

J.V.R. Prasad

 
 
         
      Website    
   

Joseph Saleh

 
 
         
      Website    
   

William Singhose

 
 
         
      Website    
      william.singhose@me.gatech.edu    
   

David Taylor

 
 
         
      Website    
      david.taylor@gatech.edu    
   

Jun Ueda

 
 
         
      Website    
      jun.ueda@me.gatech.edu    
   

Chelsea (Chip) C. White, III

 
 
         
      Website    
      chip.white@isye.gatech.edu